Show Left Panel
Sr. No Name of the Persons Designation
1. Mr. O.N. Singh Chairman
2. Mr. Rajiv Kumar Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer
3. Mr. Bisheshwari Singh Chief Marketing Officer
4. Mr. Sarvesh Agrawal Chief Financial Officer
5. Mr. Yogesh Agarwal Appointed Actuary & Chief Risk Officer
6. Mr. Hareshwar Karekar Chief Investment Officer
7. Mr. Ranjan Kumar Sinha Chief Compliance Officer
8. Ms. Shilpa Mantri Company Secretary

* As per the guidelines issued by the IRDA vide circular Ref No IRDA/Life/GDL /Misc/202/10/2013.

"IRDAI or its officials do not involve in activities like sale of any kind of insurance or financial products nor invest premiums”; “IRDAI does not announce any bonus”; “Those receiving such phone calls are requested to lodge a police complaint along with details of phone call and number”.