## PERIODIC DISCLOSURES

## FORM NL-34: BOARD OF DIRECTORS & KEY PERSON

Date: As on 31st March 2008

Insurer: Universal Sompo General Insurance Company Limited

**BOD and Key Person information** SI. No. Name of person Role/designation Details of change in the period 1 Mr. O. N. Singh **Executive Chairman** No Change 2 Mr. S. A. Bhat Non Executive Director No Change 3 Mr. Jayarama Bhat Non Executive Director No Change 4 Mr. Mohit Burman Non Executive Director No Change 5 Mr. K. Kinoshita Non Executive Director No Change 6 Mr. S. B. Mathur Non Executive Director No Change 7 Mr. B. Ramani Non Executive Director No Change 8 Mr. Avinash Mahajan Non Executive Director No Change 9 Mr. Koji Otsuka Managing Director No Change Mr. Taketoshi Nagaoka 10 Non Executive Director No Change 11 Mr. T. Narayanswami Non Executive Director Ceased to be a Director on 02/08/2007 12 Mr. N Sampath Kumar Chief Financial Officer Date of Appointment 16/08/2007

Key Pesons as defined in IRDA Registration of Companies Regulations, 2000