PERIODIC DISCLOSURES

FORM NL-34: BOARD OF DIRECTORS & KEY PERSON

Insurer: Universal Sompo General Insurance Company Limited

Date : As on 30th June 2010

BOD and Key Person information			
SI. No.	Name of person	Role/designation	Details of change in the period
1	Mr. O N Singh	Executive Chairman	No change
2	Mr. S A Bhat	Non-Executive Director	No change
3	Mr. Ananthakrishna	Non-Executive Director	No change
4	Mr. Takeshi Oiwa	Non-Executive Director	No change
5	Mr. Mohit Burman	Non-Executive Director	No change
6	Mr. Koichi Hattori	Managing Director	No change
7	Mr. S B Mathur	Non-Executive Director	No change
8	Mr. B Ramani	Non-Executive Director	No change
9	Mr. S Oguru	Non-Executive Director	No change
10	Mr. Joginder Pal Dua	Additional Non -Executive Director	No change
11	Mr. Sushil Kumar Rawat	Chief Marketing Officer	No change
12	Mr. P C Gupta	Appointed Acturay	No change
13	Mr. N Sampath Kumar	Chief Financial Officer	No change
14	Mr. Indraneel Basu	Chief Investment Officer	No change
15	Mr. Viren Mathia	Head Internal Audit	No change

Key Pesons as defined in IRDA Registration of Companies Regulations, 2000