## PERIODIC DISCLOSURES

## FORM NL-34: BOARD OF DIRECTORS & KEY PERSON

Date: As on 31st Dec 2011

Insurer: Universal Sompo General Insurance Company Limited

BOD and Key Person information			
SI. No.	Name of person	Role/designation	Details of change in the period
1	Mr. O N Singh	Executive Chairman	No change
2	Mr. Ananthakrishna	Non-Executive Director	No change
3	Mr. Mohit Burman	Non-Executive Director	No change
4	Mr. Takashi Ebihara	Managing Director	W.e.f 1st October, 2011
5	Mr. B Ramani	Non-Executive Director	No change
6	Mr. Joginder Pal Dua	Non -Executive Director	No change
7	Mr. M Narendra	Non -Executive Director	No change
8	Mr. Masami Takahashi	Non -Executive Director	No change
9	Mr. Tsuyoshi Seto	Non -Executive Director	No change
10	Mr. Sushil Kumar Rawat	Chief Marketing Officer	No change
11	Mr. P C Gupta	Appointed Actuary	No change
12	Mr. Sarvesh Agrawal	Chief Financial Officer	No change
13	Mr. Indraneel Basu	Chief Investment Officer	No change
14	Mr. Viren Mathia	Head Internal Audit	No change

Key Pesons as defined in IRDA Registration of Companies Regulations, 2000