## PERIODIC DISCLOSURES

## FORM NL-34: BOARD OF DIRECTORS & KEY PERSON

## Insurer: Universal Sompo General Insurance Company Limited

Date : As on 31st March 2012

BOD and Key Person information			
SI. No.	Name of person	Role/designation	Details of change in the year
1	Mr. O N Singh	Executive Chairman	No change
2	Mr. Ananthakrishna	Non-Executive Director	No change
3	Mr. Mohit Burman	Non-Executive Director	No change
4	Mr. Koichi Hattori	Managing Director	Ceased to be MD w.e.f 30th September, 2011
5	Mr. Takashi Ebihara	Managing Director	W.e.f 1st October, 2011
6	Mr. B Ramani	Non-Executive Director	No change
7	Mr. Joginder Pal Dua	Non -Executive Director	No change
8	Mr. M Narendra	Non -Executive Director	No change
9	Mr. Takeshi Oiwa	Non -Executive Director	Ceased to be Director w.e.f 27th April, 2011
10	Mr. S Oguru	Non-Executive Director	Ceased to be Director w.e.f 27th April, 2011
11	Mr. Masami Takahashi	Non -Executive Director	w.e.f April 27, 2011
12	Mr. Tsuyoshi Seto	Non -Executive Director	w.e.f April 27, 2011
13	Mr. Sushil Kumar Rawat	Chief Marketing Officer	No change
14	Mr. P C Gupta	Appointed Actuary	No change
15	Mr. Sarvesh Agrawal	Chief Financial Officer	No change
16	Mr. Indraneel Basu	Chief Investment Officer	No change
17	Mr. Viren Mathia	Head Internal Audit	No change