PERIODIC DISCLOSURES

FORM NL-34: BOARD OF DIRECTORS & KEY PERSON

Date: As on 31st DEC 2012

Insurer: Universal Sompo General Insurance Company Limited

BOD and Key Person information			
SI. No.	Name of person	Role/designation	Details of change in the year
1	Mr. O N Singh	Executive Chairman	No change
2	Mr. Takashi Ebihara	Managing Director	No change
3	Smt. S A Panse	Non-Executive Director	Appointed w.e.f 23rd November 2012
4	Mr. M Narendra	Non -Executive Director	No change
5	Mr. Ananthakrishna	Non-Executive Director	No change
6	Mr. Mohit Burman	Non-Executive Director	No change
7	Mr. Toshiyuki Hanazawa	Non -Executive Director	No change
8	Mr. B Ramani	Non-Executive Director	No change
9	Mr. Tsuyoshi Seto	Non -Executive Director	No change
10	Mr. R K Kaul	Non -Executive Director	Appointed w.e.f 23rd November 2012
11	Mr. C R Muarlidharan	Non -Executive Director	Appointed w.e.f 29th December 2012
12	Dr. H Sadhak	Non -Executive Director	Appointed w.e.f 31st December 2012
13	Mr. Sushil Kumar Rawat	Chief Marketing Officer	No change
14	Mr. P C Gupta	Appointed Actuary	No change
15	Mr. Sarvesh Agrawal	Chief Financial Officer	No change
16	Mr. Indraneel Basu	Chief Investment Officer	No change
17	Mr. Amit Kataria	Head Internal Audit	No change

Key Pesons as defined in IRDA Registration of Companies Regulations, 2000