PERIODIC DISCLOSURES

FORM NL-34: BOARD OF DIRECTORS & KEY PERSON

Insurer: Universal Sompo General Insurance Company Limited Date : As on 31st March, 2014

BOD and Key Person information			
SI. No.	Name of person	Role/designation	Details of change in the year
1	Mr. O N Singh	Executive Chairman	No change
2	Mr. Takashi Ebihara	Managing Director	No change
3	Smt. S A Panse	Non-Executive Director	No change
4	Mr. M Narendra	Non -Executive Director	No change
5	Mr. Ananthakrishna	Non-Executive Director	No change
6	Mr. Mohit Burman	Non-Executive Director	No change
7	Mr. Shigeru Ehara	Non -Executive Director	No change
8	Mr. B Ramani	Non-Executive Director	No change
9	Mr. Koji Shikada	Non -Executive Director	No change
10	Mr. R K Kaul	Non -Executive Director	No change
11	Mr. C R Muarlidharan	Non -Executive Director	No change
12	Dr. H Sadhak	Non -Executive Director	No change
13	Mr. Sushil Kumar Rawat	Chief Marketing Officer	No change
14	Mr Arun Singh Bhadauria	Head - Motor	No change
15	Mr Amitoj Singh	Head - Health	No change
16	Mr. P C Gupta	Appointed Actuary	No change
17	Mr. Sarvesh Agrawal	Chief Financial Officer	No change
18	Mr. Indraneel Basu	Chief Investment Officer	No change
19	Mr. Sachin Shah	Head Internal Audit	No change
20	Mr. Ranjan Kumar Sinha	Head Legal & Chief Compliance Officer	No change

Key Pesons as defined in IRDA Registration of Companies Regulations, 2000 as amended from time to time and guidelines issued by IRDA on October 9th, 2013