PERIODIC DISCLOSURES

FORM NL-34: BOARD OF DIRECTORS & KEY PERSON

Date: As on March 31, 2016

Insurer: Universal Sompo General Insurance Company Limited

BOD and Key Person information			
Sl. No.	Name of person	Role/designation	Details of change in the period
1	Mr. O N Singh	Executive Chairman	No change
2	Mr. Taketoshi Nagaoka	Managing Director	No change
3	Mr Rakesh Sethi	Non-Executive Director	No change
4	Mr. R. Koteeswaran	Non -Executive Director	No change
5	Mr. Ananthakrishna	Non-Executive Director	No change
6	Mr. Mohit Burman	Non-Executive Director	No change
7	Mr. Nobuhiro Kojima	Non-Executive Director	No change
8	Mr. Kuniaki Takahashi	Non-Executive Director	No change
9	Mr. Katsuyuki Tajiri	Alternate Director	No change
10	Mr. R K Kaul	Non -Executive Director	No change
11	Mr. C R Muarlidharan	Non -Executive Director	No change
12	Mr. Ram Niwas Jain	Non -Executive Director	No change
13	Ms. Radha Venkatakrishnan	Non -Executive Director	No change
14	Mr Arun Singh Bhadauria	Head - Motor	No change
15	Mr Amitoj Singh	Head - Health	No change
16	Mr. Sarvesh Agrawal	Chief Financial Officer	No change
17	Mr. Indraneel Basu	Chief Investment Officer	No change
18	Mr. Sachin Shah	Head Internal Audit	Resigned on 11th December 2015
19	Mr. Ranjan Kumar Sinha	Head Legal & Chief Compliance Officer	No change
20	Mr. Bisheshwari Singh	Chief Marketing Officer	01 April, 2015 (Date of Joining)
21	Mr. K.K.Wadhwa	Appointed Actuary	Resigned on 31st December 2015
22	Mr. Yogesh Agarwal	Appointed Actuary	Appointed on 9th February, 2016 *Approval from IRDAI is awaited

Key Pesons as defined in IRDA Registration of Companies Regulations, 2000 as amended from time to time and guidelines issued by IRDA on October 9th, 2013