PERIODIC DISCLOSURES

FORM NL-34: BOARD OF DIRECTORS & KEY PERSON

Insurer: Universal Sompo General Insurance Company Limited

Date : As on December 31, 2016

| BOD and Key Person information | | | |
|--------------------------------|---------------------------|---|--|
| SI. No. | Name of person | Role/designation | Details of change in the period |
| 1 | Mr. O N Singh | Non-Executive Chairman | Change in designation w.e.f. 06/10/2016 |
| 2 | Mr. Rajiv Kumar | MD & CEO | Appointed w.e.f. 06/10/2016 |
| 3 | Mr. Taketoshi Nagaoka | Non-Executive Director | No change |
| 4 | Mr. Rakesh Sethi | Non-Executive Director | No change |
| 5 | Mr. M. S. Mahabaleshwara | Non -Executive Director | Appointed w.e.f. 27/10/2016 |
| 6 | Mr. Ananthakrishna | Non-Executive Director | Ceased w.e.f. 27/10/2016 |
| 7 | Mr. Mohit Burman | Non-Executive Director | No change |
| 8 | Mr. Nobuhiro Kojima | Non-Executive Director | No change |
| 9 | Mr. Kuniaki Takahashi | Non-Executive Director | No change |
| 10 | Mr. Katsuyuki Tajiri | Alternate Director | No change |
| 11 | Mr. Ashok K. Roy | Non -Executive Director | No change |
| 12 | Mr. C R Muarlidharan | Non -Executive Director | No change |
| 13 | Mr. Ram Niwas Jain | Non -Executive Director | No change |
| 14 | Ms. Radha Venkatakrishnan | Non -Executive Director | No change |
| 15 | Mr. Sarvesh Agrawal | Chief Financial Officer | No change |
| 16 | Mr. Hareshwar Karekar | Chief Investment Officer | No change |
| 17 | Mr. Ranjan Kumar Sinha | Head - Legal & Chief Compliance Officer | No change |
| 18 | Ms. Shilpa Mantri | Company Secretary | No change |
| 19 | Mr. Bisheshwari Singh | Chief Marketing Officer | No change |
| 20 | Mr. Yogesh Agarwal | Appointed Actuary & Chief Risk Officer | No change |

Key Pesons as defined in IRDA Registration of Companies Regulations, 2000 as amended from time to time and Corporate Governance Guidelines issued by IRDAI on May 18th, 2016