PERIODIC DISCLOSURES

FORM NL-34: BOARD OF DIRECTORS & KEY PERSON

Insurer: Universal Sompo General Insurance Company Limited

Date : As on March 31, 2017

BOD and Key Person information			
SI. No.	Name of person	Role/designation	Details of change in the period
1	Mr. O N Singh	Non-Executive Chairman	No change
2	Mr. Rajiv Kumar	MD & CEO	No change
3	Mr. Taketoshi Nagaoka	Non-Executive Director	No change
4	Mr Rakesh Sethi	Non-Executive Director	No change
5	Mr. M. S. Mahabaleshwara	Non-Executive Director	No change
6	Mr. Mohit Burman	Non-Executive Director	No change
7	Mr. Nobuhiro Kojima	Non-Executive Director	No change
8	Mr. Kuniaki Takahashi	Non-Executive Director	No change
9	Mr. Katsuyuki Tajiri	Alternate Director	No change
10	Mr. Ashok K. Roy	Non -Executive Director	No change
11	Mr. C R Muarlidharan	Non -Executive Director	Ceased w.e.f. 31/03/2017
12	Mr. Ram Niwas Jain	Non -Executive Director	No change
13	Ms. Radha Venkatakrishnan	Non -Executive Director	No change
14	Mr. Hareshwar Karekar	Chief Investment Officer	No change
15	Mr. Sarvesh Agrawal	Chief Financial Officer	No change
16	Mr. Ranjan Kumar Sinha	Head - Legal & Chief Compliance Officer	No change
17	Ms. Shilpa Mantri	Company Secretary	No change
18	Mr. Bisheshwari Singh	Chief Marketing Officer	No change
19	Mr. Yogesh Agarwal	Appointed Actuary & Chief Risk Officer	No change

Key Pesons as defined in IRDA Registration of Companies Regulations, 2000 as amended from time to time and Corporate Governance Guidelines issued by IRDAI on May 18th, 2016