PERIODIC DISCLOSURES

FORM NL-34: BOARD OF DIRECTORS & KEY PERSON

Insurer: Universal Sompo General Insurance Company Limited

Date : As on June 30, 2017

BOD and Key Person information			
SI. No.	Name of person	Role/designation	Details of change in the period
1	Mr. O N Singh	Non-Executive Chairman	No change
2	Mr. Rajiv Kumar	MD & CEO	No change
3	Mr. Taketoshi Nagaoka	Non-Executive Director	Ceased w.e.f. 08/04/2017
4	Mr. Rakesh Sethi	Non-Executive Director	Ceased w.e.f. 08/04/2017
5	Mr. M. S. Mahabaleshwara	Non-Executive Director	Ceased w.e.f. 12/04/2017
6	Mr. Mohit Burman	Non-Executive Director	No change
7	Mr. Nobuhiro Kojima	Non-Executive Director	Ceased w.e.f. 08/04/2017
8	Mr. Kuniaki Takahashi	Non-Executive Director	No change
9	Mr. Katsuyuki Tajiri	Alternate Director	Ceased w.e.f. 08/04/2017 again appointed on 08/04/2017
10	Mr. Ashok K. Roy	Non -Executive Director	Ceased w.e.f. 05/06/2017
11	Mr. Ram Niwas Jain	Non -Executive Director	No change
12	Mr. N. K. Sahoo	Non -Executive Director	Appointed w.e.f. 08/04/2017
13	Mr. Keita Hashiba	Non -Executive Director	Appointed w.e.f. 08/04/2017
14	Mr. Yuji Kawauchi	Non -Executive Director	Appointed w.e.f. 08/04/2017
15	Mr. Sandip Ghose	Non-Executive Director	Appointed w.e.f. 07/04/2017
16	Mr. Jayarama Bhat	Non-Executive Director	Appointed w.e.f. 19/05/2017
17	Ms. Radha Venkatakrishnan	Non -Executive Director	No change
18	Mr. Hareshwar Karekar	Chief Investment Officer	No change
19	Mr. Sarvesh Agrawal	Chief Financial Officer	No change
20	Mr. Ranjan Kumar Sinha	Head - Legal & Chief Compliance Officer	No change
21	Ms. Shilpa Mantri	Company Secretary	No change
22	Mr. Bisheshwari Singh	Chief Marketing Officer	No change
23	Mr. Yogesh Agarwal	Appointed Actuary & Chief Risk Officer	No change

Key Pesons as defined in IRDA Registration of Companies Regulations, 2000 as amended from time to time and Corporate Governance Guidelines issued by IRDAI on May 18th, 2016