PERIODIC DISCLOSURES

FORM NL-34: BOARD OF DIRECTORS & KEY PERSON

Insurer: Universal Sompo General Insurance Company Limited

Date : As on December 31,2017

BOD and Key Person information			
SI. No.	Name of person	Role/designation	Details of change in the period
1	Mr. O N Singh	Non-Executive Chairman	No change
2	Mr. Rajiv Kumar	MD & CEO	No change
3	Mr. Mohit Burman	Non-Executive Director	No change
4	Mr. Kuniaki Takahashi	Non-Executive Director	No change
5	Mr. Katsuyuki Tajiri	Alternate Director	Ceased on 09/10/2017 again appointed on 10/10/2017 Ceased on 17/12/2017 again appointed on 19/12/2017
6	Mr. Ram Niwas Jain	Non -Executive Director	No change
7	Mr. N. K. Sahoo	Non -Executive Director	No change
8	Mr. Keita Hashiba	Non -Executive Director	No change
9	Mr. Yuji Kawauchi	Non -Executive Director	No change
10	Mr. Sandip Ghose	Non-Executive Director	No change
11	Mr. Jayarama Bhat	Non-Executive Director	No change
12	Ms. Radha Venkatakrishnan	Non -Executive Director	No change
13	Mr. Hareshwar Karekar	Chief Investment Officer	No change
14	Mr. Sarvesh Agrawal	Chief Financial Officer	No change
15	Mr. Ranjan Kumar Sinha	Head - Legal & Chief Compliance Officer	No change
16	Ms. Shilpa Mantri	Company Secretary	Left the organisation on 26.12.2017. New Company Secretary is yet to join.
17	Mr. Bisheshwari Singh	Chief Marketing Officer	No change
18	Mr. Yogesh Agarwal	Appointed Actuary & Chief Risk Officer	Position vacant since 21/07/2017

Key Pesons as defined in IRDA Registration of Companies Regulations, 2000 as amended from time to time and Corporate Governance Guidelines issued by IRDAI on May 18th, 2016