## PERIODIC DISCLOSURES

## FORM NL-34: BOARD OF DIRECTORS & KEY PERSON

Date: As on June 30,2018

Insurer: Universal Sompo General Insurance Company Limited

BOD and Key Person information			
Sl. No.	Name of person	Role/designation	Details of change in the period
1	Mr. O N Singh	Non-Executive Chairman	No change
2	Mr. Rajiv Kumar	MD & CEO	No change
3	Mr. Mohit Burman	Non-Executive Director	No change
4	Mr. Kuniaki Takahashi	Non-Executive Director	No change
5	Mr. Ram Niwas Jain	Non -Executive Director	No change
6	Mr. N. K. Sahoo	Non -Executive Director	No change
7	Mr. Keita Hashiba	Non -Executive Director	Resigned w.e.f. 10.05.2018
8	Mr. Yuji Kawauchi	Non -Executive Director	No change
9	Mr. Sandip Ghose	Non-Executive Director	No change
10	Mr. Jayarama Bhat	Non-Executive Director	No change
11	Ms. Radha Venkatakrishnan	Non -Executive Director	No change
12	Dr. Ram Nath	Additional Director	Appointed w.e.f. 10.05.2018
13	Mr. Yasuhiro Sasanuma	Additional Director	Appointed w.e.f. 10.05.2018
14	Mr. Daniel Neo	Alternate Director	Appointed w.e.f. 11.05.2018
15	Mr. Aditya Tibrewala	Alternate Director	Appointed w.e.f. 11.05.2018
16	Mr. Bisheshwari Singh	Chief Marketing Officer	No change
17	Mr. Sanjay Makwana	Chief Financial Officer	No change
18	Mr. Yogesh Agrawal	Appointed Actuary & Chief Risk Officer	Position vacant since 21.07.2017
19	Mr. Hareshwar Karekar	Chief Investment Officer	No change
20	Mr. Ranjan Kumar Sinha	Head - Legal & Chief Compliance Officer	No change
21	Ms. Chetna Mehul Vasani	Company Secretary	No change

Key Pesons as defined in IRDA Registration of Companies Regulations, 2000 as amended from time to time and Corporate Governance Guidelines issued by IRDAI on May 18th, 2016