PERIODIC DISCLOSURES

FORM NL-34: BOARD OF DIRECTORS & KEY PERSON

Insurer: Universal Sompo General Insurance Company Limited

Date : As on March 31, 2019

BOD and Key Person information			
SI. No.	Name of person	Role/designation	Details of change in the period
1	Mr. O N Singh	Non-Executive Chairman	No change
2	Mr. Rajiv Kumar	MD & CEO	No change
3	Mr. Mohit Burman	Non-Executive Director	No change
4	Mr. Kuniaki Takahashi	Non-Executive Director	No change
5	Mr. Ram Niwas Jain	Non -Executive Director	No change
6	Mr. N. K. Sahoo	Non -Executive Director	Resigned w.e.f 12.03.2019
7	Mr. Yuji Kawauchi	Non -Executive Director	Resigned w.e.f 12.03.2019
8	Mr. Sandip Ghose	Non-Executive Director	No change
9	Mr. P. Jayarama Bhat	Non-Executive Director	No change
10	Ms. Radha Venkatakrishnan	Non -Executive Director	No change
11	Dr. Ram Nath	Non -Executive Director	No change
12	Mr. Yasuhiro Sasanuma	Non -Executive Director	No change
13	Mr. Aditya Tibrewala	Alternate Director	Ceased w.e.f. 11.03.2019 and again appointed w.e.f 12.03.2019
14	Mr. Daniel Neo	Alternate Director	Appointed w.e.f 12.03.2019
15	Mr. Bisheshwari Singh	Chief Marketing Officer	No change
16	Mr. Sanjay Makwana	Chief Financial Officer	No change
17	Mr. Vikas Garg	Appointed Actuary	Joined on 17/07/2018
18	Mr. Hareshwar Karekar	Chief Investment Officer	No change
19	Mr. Abhijeet Dhamale	Head - Legal & Chief Compliance Officer	Joined on 25/09/2018
20	Ms. Chetna Mehul Vasani	Company Secretary	No change

Key Pesons as defined in IRDA Registration of Companies Regulations, 2000 as amended from time to time and Corporate Governance Guidelines issued by IRDAI on May 18th, 2016