PERIODIC DISCLOSURES

FORM NL-34: BOARD OF DIRECTORS & KEY PERSON

Date: As on June 30,2019

Insurer: Universal Sompo General Insurance Company Limited

Ms. Chetna Mehul Vasani

BOD and Key Person information SI. No. Name of person Role/designation Details of change in the period Mr. O N Singh Non-Executive Chairman Re appointed w.e.f 01/05/2019 to 30/04/2021 1 2 Mr. Rajiv Kumar MD & CEO Resigned w.e.f. 03/05/2019 Mr. Mohit Burman Non-Executive Director No change 4 Mr. Kuniaki Takahashi Non-Executive Director Resigned w.e.f. 04/05/2019 5 Mr. Ram Niwas Jain Non -Executive Director No change Appointed w.e.f. 04/05/2019 6 Additional Director Mr. Hirokazu Yokomizo 7 Mr. Ch. S. S. Mallikarjuna Rao Additional Director Appointed w.e.f. 03/05/2019 8 Mr. Sandip Ghose Non-Executive Director No change 9 Mr. P. Jayarama Bhat Non-Executive Director No change Ms. Radha Venkatakrishnan Non -Executive Director 10 No change Dr. Ram Nath Non -Executive Director No change 11 12 Mr. Yasuhiro Sasanuma Non -Executive Director No change 13 Mr. Aditya Tibrewala Alternate Director Ceased w.e.f. 03/05/2019 and again appointed w.e.f. 04/05/2019 14 Mr. Kuniaki Takahashi Alternate Director Appointed w.e.f. 04/05/2019 15 Mr. Bisheshwari Singh **Chief Marketing Officer** No change Mr. Tanmaya Kumar Panda Head - Human Resource 16 No change 17 Mr. Keita Hashiba Dy. CEO, Global Marketing No change Mr. Nirmal Bhattacharya No change 18 Chief Underwriter 19 Mr. Vikas Garg Appointed Actuary No change 20 Mr. Sanjay Makwana Chief Financial Officer No change Mr. Ravindra Deshpande Head - Information Technology No change Mr. Hareshwar Karekar Chief Investment Officer 22 No change 23 Mr. Atul Tandon **National Head Operations** No change 24 Mr. Abhijeet Dhamale Chief Compliance Officer No change

Key Pesons as defined in IRDA Registration of Companies Regulations, 2000 as amended from time to time and Corporate Governance Guidelines issued by IRDAI on May 18th, 2016

No change

Company Secretary