PERIODIC DISCLOSURES

FORM NL-34: BOARD OF DIRECTORS & KEY PERSON

Insurer: Universal Sompo General Insurance Company Limited

Date : As on Sep 30,2019

| BOD and Key Person information | | | |
|--------------------------------|--------------------------------|-------------------------------|---|
| SI. No. | Name of person | Role/designation | Details of change in the period |
| 1 | Mr. O N Singh | Non-Executive Chairman | No change |
| 2 | Mr. D Palanisamy | Non -Executive Director | Appointed on 23/07/2019 |
| 3 | Mr. Mohit Burman | Non -Executive Director | No change |
| 4 | Mr. Sanjay Aggarwal | Non -Executive Director | Appointed on 23/07/2019 |
| 5 | Mr. Ram Niwas Jain | Non -Executive Director | No change |
| 6 | Mr. Hirokazu Yokomizo | Non -Executive Director | No change |
| 7 | Mr. Ch. S. S. Mallikarjuna Rao | Non -Executive Director | No change |
| 8 | Mr. Sandip Ghose | Non-Executive Director | No change |
| 9 | Mr. P. Jayarama Bhat | Non-Executive Director | No change |
| 10 | Ms. Radha Venkatakrishnan | Non -Executive Director | Resigned w.e.f 23/07/2019 |
| 11 | Dr. Ram Nath | Non -Executive Director | No change |
| 12 | Mr. Daniel Neo | Non -Executive Director | No change |
| 13 | Mr. Yasuhiro Sasanuma | Non -Executive Director | No change |
| 14 | Mr. Aditya Tibrewala | Alternate Director | Ceased w.e.f. 23/07/2019 and again appointed w.e.f. 24/07/2019.Ceased w.e |
| 15 | Mr. Kuniaki Takahashi | Alternate Director | Ceased w.e.f. 23/08/2019 and again appointed w.e.f. 24/08/2019 |
| 16 | Mr. Bisheshwari Singh | Chief Marketing Officer | No change |
| 17 | Mr. Tanmaya Kumar Panda | Head - Human Resource | No change |
| 18 | Mr. Keita Hashiba | Dy. CEO, Global Marketing | No change |
| 19 | Mr. Nirmal Bhattacharya | Chief Underwriter | No change |
| 20 | Mr. Vikas Garg | Appointed Actuary | No change |
| 21 | Mr. Sanjay Makwana | Chief Financial Officer | No change |
| 22 | Mr. Ravindra Deshpande | Head - Information Technology | No change |
| 23 | Mr. Hareshwar Karekar | Chief Investment Officer | No change |
| 24 | Mr. Atul Tandon | National Head Operations | No change |
| 25 | Mr. Abhijeet Dhamale | Chief Compliance Officer | No change |
| 26 | Ms. Chetna Mehul Vasani | Company Secretary | No change |

Key Pesons as defined in IRDA Registration of Companies Regulations, 2000 as amended from time to time and Corporate Governance Guidelines issued by IRDAI on May 18th, 2016