PERIODIC DISCLOSURES

FORM NL-34: BOARD OF DIRECTORS & KEY PERSON

Insurer: Universal Sompo General Insurance Company Limited

Date: As on March 31,2020

BOD and Key Person information			
SI. No.	Name of person	Role/designation	Details of change in the period
1	Mr. O N Singh	Non-Executive Chairman	No change
2	Mr. D Palanisamy	Non -Executive Director	No change
3	Mr. Mohit Burman	Non -Executive Director	No change
4	Mr. Sanjay Aggarwal	Non -Executive Director	No change
5	Mr. Ram Niwas Jain	Non -Executive Director	Demise on 5th March ,2020
6	Mr. Hirokazu Yokomizo	Non -Executive Director	No change
7	Mr.K. Ramachandran	Additional Director	No change
8	Mr. Sandip Ghose	Non-Executive Director	No change
9	Mr. P. Jayarama Bhat	Non-Executive Director	No change
10	Dr. Ram Nath	Non -Executive Director	No change
11	Mr. Daniel Neo	Non -Executive Director	No change
12	Mr. Yasuhiro Sasanuma	Non -Executive Director	No change
13	Mr. Aditya Tibrewala	Alternate Director	Ceased w.e.f. 03/02/2020 and again appointed w.e.f. 05/02/2020
14	Mr. Kuniaki Takahashi	Alternate Director	No change
15	Mr. Bisheshwari Singh	Chief Marketing Officer & Chief Operating Officer	COO w.e.f 17/10/2019 as per 73rd BOD approval
16	Mr. Tanmaya Kumar Panda	Head - Human Resource	No change
17	Mr. Keita Hashiba	Dy. CEO, Global Marketing	No change
18	Mr. Nirmal Bhattacharya	Chief Underwriter	No change
19	Mr. Vikas Garg	Appointed Actuary	No change
20	Mr. Sanjay Makwana	Chief Financial Officer	No change
21	Mr. Ravindra Deshpande	Head - Information Technology	No change
22	Mr. Hareshwar Karekar	Chief Investment Officer	No change
23	Mr. Abhijeet Dhamale	Chief Compliance Officer	No change
24	Ms. Chetna Mehul Vasani	Company Secretary	No change

Key Pesons as defined in IRDA Registration of Companies Regulations, 2000 as amended from time to time and Corporate Governance Guidelines issued by IRDAI on May 18th, 2016