PERIODIC DISCLOSURES

FORM NL-34: BOARD OF DIRECTORS & KEY PERSON

Insurer: Universal Sompo General Insurance Company Limited

Date : As on December 31,2020

BOD and Key Person information			
SI. No.	Name of person	Role/designation	Details of change in the period
1	Mr. O.N Singh	Non-Executive Chairman	Cessation w.e.f. 02/11/2020
2	Ms. Padmaja Chundure	Additional Director (Non-Executive Chairperson)	Appointed w.e.f. 18/11/2020
3	Mr. Sharad Mathur	Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer	No Change
4	Mr. Shenoy Vishwanath V.	Non-Executive Director	No Change
5	Mr. Mahesh Kumar Bajaj	Non-Executive Director	No Change
6	Mr. N. Ravichandran	Non-Executive Director	No Change
7	Mr. Mohit Burman	Non-Executive Director	No Change
8	Mr. Hirokazu Yokomizo	Non-Executive Director	No Change
9	Mr. P. Jayarama Bhat	Non-Executive Director	No Change
10	Dr. Ram Nath	Non-Executive Director	No Change
11	Ms. Chaaya Palrecha	Independent Director	No Change
12	Mr. G. C. Rangan	Additional Non - Executive Director	Appointed w.e.f. 02/11/2020
13	Mr. Partha Pratim Sengupta	Additional Non - Executive Director	Appointed w.e.f. 10/12/2020
14	Mr. Daniel Neo	Non-Executive Director	No Change
15	Mr. Yasuhiro Sasanuma	Non-Executive Director	No Change
16	Mr. Aditya Tibrewala	Alternate Director	No Change
17	Mr. Kuniaki Takahashi	Alternate Director	No Change
18	Mr. Keita Hashiba	Deputy CEO	No Change
19			CMO till 09-11-2020 & Ceased to be in the service of USGI w.e.f
	Mr. Bisheshwari Singh	Chief General Manager	December 11,2020
20	Mr. Tanmaya Kumar Panda	Head - Human Resource	No change
21	Mr. Nirmal Bhattacharya	Chief Underwriter	No change
22	Mr. Vikas Garg	Appointed Actuary	No change
23	Mr. Sanjay Makwana	Chief Financial Officer	Ceased to be in the service of USGI w.e.f. November 5, 2020
24	Mr. Nilesh Mejari	Chief Financial Officer	w.e.f. November 11.2020 (New Joinee)
24	Mr. Ravindra Deshpande	Head - Information Technology	Ceased to be in the service of USGI w.e.f. December 2, 2020
25	Ms. Puneet Kaur Kohli	Chief Technology Officer	w.e.f. October 5,2020 (New Joinee)
26	Mr. Hareshwar Karekar	Chief Investment Officer	No change
27	Mr. Abhijeet Dhamale	Chief Compliance Officer	No change
28	Ms. Chetna Mehul Vasani	Company Secretary	No change

Key Pesons as defined in IRDA Registration of Companies Regulations, 2000 as amended from time to time and Corporate Governance Guidelines issued by IRDAI on May 18th, 2016