FORM NL-42 BOARD OF DIRECTORS & KEY MANAGEMENT PERSONS

## Name of the Insurer: Universal Sompo General Insurance Company Limited

SI. No.	Name of person	Designation	Role / Category	Details of change in the period, if any
1	Ms. Padmaja Chunduru	Chairperson (Non-Executive Director )	Nominee Director	Ceased to be Director on 31st August, 2021
2	Mr. Sharad Mathur	Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer	Executive Director	No change
3	Mr. Shenoy Vishwanath V.	Non -Executive Director	Nominee Director	No change
4	Mr. Mahesh Kumar Bajaj	Non -Executive Director		No change
5	Mr. N. Ravichandran	Non -Executive Director	Nominee Director	No change
6	Mr. Mohit Burman	Non -Executive Director	Nominee Director	No change
7	Mr. Hirokazu Yokomizo	Non -Executive Director	Nominee Director	No change
8	Mr. P. Jayarama Bhat	Non -Executive Director	Nominee Director	No change
9	Ms. Chhaya Palrecha	Independent Director	Non -Executive Director	No change
10	Mr. G. C. Rangan	Independent Director	Non -Executive Director	No change
11	Mr. Bhaskar Jyoti Sarma	Independent Director	Non -Executive Director	Regularised from Additonal Independent Director to Independent Directoron 26th Augu 2021
12	Mr. Partha Pratim Sengupta	Non -Executive Director	Nominee Director	No change
13	Mr. Daniel Neo	Non -Executive Director	Nominee Director	No change
14	Mr. Yasuhiro Sasanuma	Non -Executive Director	Nominee Director	No change
15	Mr. Aditya Tibrewala	Alternate Director	Non -Executive Director	No change
16	Mr. Kuniaki Takahashi	Alternate Director	Non -Executive Director	Ceased to be Alternate Director on 26th August, 2021
17	Mr. Keita Hashiba	Deputy CEO	Executive	No change
18	Mr. Tanmaya Kumar Panda	Head - Human Resource	Executive	No change
19	Mr. Toshiki Kamiya	Chief Underwritering Officer	Executive	No change
20	Mr. Vikas Garg	Appointed Actuary	Executive	No change
21	Mr. Nilesh Mejari	Chief Financial Officer	Executive	No change
22	Ms. Puneet Kaur Kohli	Chief Technology Officer	Executive	No change
23	Mr. Hareshwar Karekar	Chief Investment Officer	Executive	No change
24	Mr. Rishin Rai	Chief Risk Officer	Executive	No change
25	Ms. Aarti Ganesh Kamath	Company Secretary	Executive	No change
26	Mr. Mahendra Tripathi	Chief Compliance Officer	Executive	Appointed w.e.f 17th July, 2021

Date: As on September 30, 2021

## Notes:-

(a) "Key Management Person" as defined under Annexure 4 (Guidelines on appointment and reporting of Key Management Persons) of Corporate Governance Guidelines for Insurers in b) In case of directors, designation to include "Independent Director / Non-executive Director / Executive Director / Managing