FORM NL-42 BOARD OF DIRECTORS & KEY MANAGEMENT PERSONS

Name of the Insurer: Universal Sompo General Insurance Company Limited

As at: 31st December 2021

Board of Directors and Key Management Persons				
SI. No.	Name of person	Designation	Role /Category	Details of change in the period, if any
1	Mr. Sharad Mathur	Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer	Executive Director	No change
2	Mr. Shanti Lal Jain	Non -Executive Director	Nominee Director	Appointed w.e.f 15th December, 2021
3	Mr. Shenoy Vishwanath V.	Non -Executive Director	Nominee Director	No change
4	Mr. Mahesh Kumar Bajaj	Non -Executive Director		No change
5	Mr. N. Ravichandran	Non -Executive Director	Nominee Director	No change
6	Mr. Mohit Burman	Non -Executive Director	Nominee Director	No change
7	Mr. Hirokazu Yokomizo	Non -Executive Director	Nominee Director	No change
8	Mr. P. Jayarama Bhat	Non -Executive Director	Nominee Director	No change
9	Ms. Chhaya Palrecha	Independent Director	Non -Executive Director	No change
10	Mr. G. C. Rangan	Independent Director	Non -Executive Director	No change
11	Mr. Bhaskar Jyoti Sarma	Independent Director	Non -Executive Director	No change
12	Mr. Partha Pratim Sengupta	Non -Executive Director	Nominee Director	No change
13	Mr. Daniel Neo	Non -Executive Director	Nominee Director	No change
14	Mr. Yasuhiro Sasanuma	Non -Executive Director	Nominee Director	No change
15	Mr. Aditya Tibrewala	Alternate Director	Non -Executive Director	No change
16	Mr. Kuniaki Takahashi	Alternate Director	Non -Executive Director	Appointed w.e.f 1st November, 2021
17	Mr. Keita Hashiba	Deputy CEO	Executive	No change
18	Chinmay Pradeep Adhikari	Chief Human Resources Officer	Executive	Appointed w.e.f.16th December 2021
19	Mr. Tanmaya Kumar Panda	Head – Alliances	Executive	Till 15th December 2021
20	Mr. Toshiki Kamiya	Chief Underwritering Officer	Executive	No change
21	Mr. Vikas Garg	Appointed Actuary	Executive	No change
22	Mr. Nilesh Mejari	Chief Financial Officer	Executive	No change
23	Ms. Puneet Kaur Kohli	Chief Technology Officer	Executive	No change
24	Mr. Hareshwar Karekar	Chief Investment Officer	Executive	No change
25	Mr. Rishin Rai	Chief Risk Officer	Executive	No change
26	Ms. Aarti Ganesh Kamath	Company Secretary	Executive	No change
27	Mr. Mahendra Tripathi	Chief Compliance Officer	Executive	No change

Notes:

⁽a) "Key Management Person" as defined under Annexure 4 (Guidelines on appointment and reporting of Key Management Persons) of Corporate b) In case of directors, designation to include "Independent Director / Non-executive Director / Executive Director / Managing Director/Chairman"