FORM NL-42 BOARD OF DIRECTORS & KEY MANAGEMENT PERSONS

Name of the Insurer: Universal Sompo General Insurance Company Limited Date: 30th September 2022

SI. No.	Name of person	Designation	Role / Category	Details of change in the
1	Mr. Shanti Lal Jain	Non-Executive Director	Chairman /Nominee Director	No change
2	Mr. Sharad Mathur	Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer	Executive Director	No change
3	Mr. Mahesh Kumar Bajaj	Non-Executive Director	Nominee Director	No change
4	Mr. Imran Amin Siddiqui	Non-Executive Director	Nominee Director	Appointed as Additional Director wef 27th July 202 Appointment regularised a Nominee Non-Executive Director wef 21st September 2022.
5	Mr. Parthapratim Sengupta	Non-Executive Director	Nominee Director	No change
6	Mr. N. Ravichandran	Non-Executive Director	Nominee Director	No change
7	Mr. Mohit Burman	Non-Executive Director	Nominee Director	No change
8	Mr. Polali Jayarama Bhat	Non-Executive Director	Nominee Director	No change
9	Mr. Daniel Neo	Non-Executive Director	Nominee Director	No change
10	Mr. Yasuhiro Sasanuma	Non-Executive Director	Nominee Director	No change
11	Mr. Aditya Vardhan Tibrewala	Non-Executive Director	Nominee Director	No change
12	Mr. Chhaya Palrecha	Independent Director	Non-Executive Director	No change
13	Mr. G C Rangan	Independent Director	Non-Executive Director	No change
14	Mr. Bhaskar Jyoti Sarma	Independent Director	Non-Executive Director	No change
15	Mr. Mudit Gupta	Alternate Director	Non-Executive Director	No change
16	Mr. Takashi Kurumisawa	Alternate Director	Non-Executive Director	Appointed as Alternate Director to Mr. Yasuhiro Sasanuma wef 11th Augus 2022
17	Mr. Lui Kwang Vincent Ng	Alternate Director	Non-Executive Director	Ceased to be Alternate Director to Mr. Daniel Neo wef 9th August 2022
18	Mr. Kuniaki Takahashi	Deputy CEO	Executive	No change
19	Mr. Chinmay Pradeep Adhikari	Chief Human Resources Officer	Executive	No change
20	Mr. Toshiki Kamiya	Chief Underwriting Officer	Executive	No change
21	Mr. Vikas Garg	Appointed Actuary	Executive	No change
22	Mr. Nilesh Mejari	Chief Financial Officer	Executive	No change
23	Ms. Puneet Kaur Kohli	Chief Technology Officer	Executive	No change
24	Mr. Hareshwar Karekar	Chief Investment Officer	Executive	No change
25	Mr. Rishin Rai	Chief Risk Officer	Executive	No change
26	Ms. Aarti Ganesh Kamath	Company Secretary	Executive	No change
27	Mr. Mahendra Tripathi	Chief Compliance Officer	Executive	No change

Notes:-

⁽a) "Key Management Person" as defined under Annexure 4 (Guidelines on appointment and reporting of Key Management Persons) of Corporate Governance Guidelines for Insurers in India 2016

b) In case of directors, designation to include "Independent Director / Non-executive Director / Executive Director / Managing Director/Chairman"