FORM NL-42

BOARD OF DIRECTORS & KEY MANAGEMENT PERSONS

Name of the Insurer: Universal Sompo General Insurance Company Limited

Date: December 31, 2024

ard of Directors and Key Management Persons				
Sl. No.	Name of person Mr. Shanti Lal Jain	Designation Non-Executive Director	Role / Category Chairperson	Details of change in the period, if any Ceased to be the Chairperson as on 31.12.2024
1				
2	Mr. Sharad Mathur	Managing Director & CEO	Executive-Director	No change
3	Mr. Mahesh Kumar Bajaj	Non-Executive Director	Nominee Director	No change
4	Mr. Satish Kumar	Non-Executive Director	Nominee Director	No change
5	Mr. Ajay Kumar Srivastava	Non-Executive Director	Nominee Director	No change
6	Mr. Gopal Sarvesan	Non-Executive Director	Nominee Director	No change
7	Mr. Mohit Burman	Non-Executive Director	Nominee Director	No change
8	Mr. Sekhar Rao	Non-Executive Director	Nominee Director	No change
9	Mr. Kenneth Reilly	Additional Director	Nominee Director	No change
10	Mr. Takashi Kurumisawa	Non-Executive Director	Nominee Director	No change
11	Mr. Aditya Vardhan Tibrewala	Non-Executive Director	Nominee Director	No change
12	Ms. Chhaya Palrecha	Independent Director	Non-Executive Director	No change
13	Mr. Gopalaswamy Chakravarty	Independent Director	Non-Executive Director	No change
14	Mr. Bhaskar Jyoti Sarma	Independent Director	Non-Executive Director	No change
15	Mr. Mudit Gupta	Alternate Director	Non-Executive Director	Ceased to be the Alternate Director to Mr. Aditya Vardhan Tibrewala effective from 29.10.2024
16	Mr. Kelvin John Nathan	Alternate Director	Non-Executive Director	Ceased to be the Alternate Director to Mr. Takashi Kurumisawa as on 29.10.2024
17	Mr. Todd Stephen Correy	Alternate Director	Non-Executive Director	Appointed as Alternate Director to Mr. Kenneth Reilly as on 30.10.202
18	Mr. Kuniaki Takahashi	Deputy CEO	Executive	No change
19	Mr. Nilesh Mejari	Chief Financial Officer	Executive	No change
20	Mr. Sameer Patwardhan	Chief Compliance Officer	Executive	No change
21	Ms. Aarti Ganesh Kamath	Company Secretary	Executive	No change
22	Mr. Vikas Garg	Appointed Actuary	Executive	No change
23	Mr. Hareshwar Karekar	Chief Investment Officer	Executive	No change
24	Mr. Rishin Rai	Chief Risk Officer	Executive	No change
25	Ms. Arti Mulik	Chief Technical Officer	Executive	No change
26	Ms. Varsha Gujarathi	Chief Customer Officer	Executive	No change
27	Mr. Prasanna Indi	Head Internal Audit	Executive	No change
28	Mr. Rajesh Keny	Head Reinsurance	Executive	No change
29	Mr. Vikram Jain	Chief Technology Officer & Business Transformation	Executive	No change
30	Ms. Priti Singh	Chief People Officer	Executive	No change

(a) "Key Management Person" as defined under Annexure 4 (Guidelines on appointment and reporting of Key Management Persons) of Corporate Governance Guidelines for Insurers in India 2016 b) In case of directors, designation to include "Independent Director / Non-executive Director / Executive Director / Managing Director/Chairman"